Delhi Farmers' Market

Delhi Farmers' Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Sep 27 2017.
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Event Time: 
Wednesday 9:00am - 2:00pm

The Delhi Farmers’ Market is sponsored by the Greater Delhi Area Chamber of Commerce and is open Wednesdays, June through September, 9 am–2 pm.

The diverse, vibrant and dedicated vendors at the Delhi Farmers’ Market represent the very best an upstate farmers market has to offer- a wide array of super fresh and diverse fruits, berries and vegetables plus an abundance of produce found exclusively in this market! Cheese, meat, mushrooms, professionally designed jewelry, wood products, pottery, baked good, prepared foods and fresh flowers- all produced locally!

Sponsor
Organization: 
Greater Delhi Area Chamber of Commerce
First Name: 
Meg
Last Name: 
Kennedy
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 293-8128
Category: