Rosendale Farmers’ Market

Rosendale Farmers’ Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 29 2017.
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Event Time: 
Sunday 10:00am - 2:00pm

The weekly Rosendale Farmers’ Market, located behind the Rosendale Theatre, 408 Main Street, Rosendale, NY. Opening date is Sunday June 4 and Final Market Sunday Oct 29th from 10 AM–2 PM, with a full roster of favorite and new vendors. Every market includes conventional and organic products, free coffee and teas, live music, and quality hands-on children’s activities to keep kids engaged while parents shop and to teach them about healthy foods and the environment. The market accepts EBT/ SNAP payments.

Sponsor
First Name: 
Billy
Last Name: 
Liggan
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 652-4712
Category: