Rock Hill Farmers' Market

Rock Hill Farmers' Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Sep 29 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Event Time: 
Saturday 10:00am - 1:00pm

The Rock Hill Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from June 2 through September 29, 10 AM–1 PM.

The market carries local in season vegetables, fruit, herbs, eggs, chicken, maple syrup, pork, honey, goat cheese, yogurt, baked goods, wine, hard cider, cut flowers and locally made soaps.

There is also live music under the gazebo.

The market is sponsored by the Rock Hill Business and Community Association and Delaware Highlands Conservancy.

Sponsor
Organization: 
Rock Hill Farmers' Market
First Name: 
Michelle
Last Name: 
Lipari
Sponsor Phone: 
(845) 699-4976