Rock Hill Farmers' Market

Event Date:
Aug 24, 2019
Event Time: 
Saturday 10:00am - 1:00pm
Event Description:



The Rock Hill Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday from June 1 through September 28, 10 AM–1 PM.

The market carries local in season vegetables, fruit, herbs, eggs, chicken, maple syrup, pork, honey, goat cheese, yogurt, baked goods, wine, hard cider, cut flowers and locally made soaps.

There is also live music under the gazebo.

The market is sponsored by the Rock Hill Business and Community Association.

Event Date: 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Organization: 
Rock Hill Farmers' Market
First Name: 
Michelle
Last Name: 
Lipari
Sponsor Phone: 
(845) 699-4976