Pakatakan Farmers’ Market

Pakatakan Farmers’ Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 07 2017.
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Event Time: 
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

The Pakatakan Farmers’ Market is celebrating our 26th year providing local vegetables, fruit, meat, dairy, maple, honey, baked goods, jams, pesto, eggs, canned goods and food to eat on site. A full array of crafts, soap, pottery and much more.

Regular season starts, May 13th- October 7th, from 9am-2pm.

Extended season begins, October 14th - November 25th, from 10am-1pm. Rain or Shine. No dogs please.

Located 4 miles north of Margaretville/Arkville and 8 miles south of Roxbury; 50 miles west of Kingston on Route 28 (turn right at Arkville cutoff road); 45 miles southeast of Oneonta on Route 30; and 40 miles north of the Route 17 exit at Roscoe.

Sponsor
Organization: 
Pakatakan Farmers’ Market
Sponsor Phone: 
(845) 586-3326
Category: