Oneonta Holiday Farmers' Market -Indoors

Oneonta Holiday Farmers' Market -Indoors

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 30 2017.
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Event Time: 
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

The Oneonta Holiday Farmers'Market is held Saturday's at Main Street Garage Walkway, at the top level of the Oneonta city parking garage from November 4th - December 30th, from 9am to 1pm.

The Oneonta Farmers' Market has been proudly vendor-run since 2009. Visit the Oneonta Farmers' Market to meet the people behind the food. Every Saturday is a meet-your-grower day at the market, where you can find the best in local meats, poultry, fruits, vegetables, and other delicious farm-fresh foods, and ask your farmers about their crops, their growing methods and find our what's in season now. The market is a gathering place for friends and neighbors, a community platform for local non-profit organizations, and a place to hear a free open-air concert every week. Free tastings and activities for kids are regular features of our market, plus a full schedule of special events generously sponsored by local businesses.

The Oneonta Farmers' Market functions under the auspices of Destination Oneonta, a 501(c)(6) organization.

Vendors include: ARK Floral, Berry Brook Farm, Breezie Maples Farm, Cooperstown Distillery, Hellers Farm, Middlefield Orchard, Mulligan Creek Acres, Pail Trail Vineyards, Stone & Thistle Farm, Tauzel Farms, The Cabbage Cove, 221 Bakery. 

For more information, email the market at oneontafarmersmarket607@gmail.com, or visit their website or Facebook page.

Winter Indoor Market: Saturdays: January through April hours, 9 am–1 pm.