Oneonta Farmers Market - Indoors

Oneonta Farmers Market - Indoors

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 27 2019.
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Event Time: 
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm

Every Saturday

November - December - 9am - 1pm

January - April: 9am - 1pm

190 Main Street in the Main Street Garage Walkway

Oneonta, NY 13820

 

 

Sponsor
Organization: 
Oneonta Farmers Market
First Name: 
Meg
Last Name: 
Kennedy
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 293-8128
Category: