Morris Farmers’ Market

Event Date:
Event Time: 
Thursday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Description:

The Morris Farmers’ Market is open May 23rd through October 10th, Thursday afternoons from 3–6 pm. We offer a wide selection of produce, baked goods, meats, flours, soaps, wool items, maple products, goat cheese, salsas, wood and stone crafts, and more. Easily accessible, FMNP coupons accepted.

Behind the Firehouse, Main Street, Morris, NY 13808

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
First Name: 
Paul
Last Name: 
Tourtellotte
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 263-5423