Lexington Farmers’ Market

Lexington Farmers’ Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Oct 27 2018.
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Event Time: 
10:00am - 12:00pm

The Lexington Farmers’ Market is located on Route 42, under the pavilion at the Lexington Town Building. Accessible from Route 23A or 28, it takes place every other Saturday, from May 26 through October 27, 10 am–noon.

Goods include craft beer from West Kill Brewing; local produce and fruit, maple syrup and maple products, berries, honey, beef, pastured poultry, pork, lamb, eggs, mushrooms, conventional and organic produce, garlic, jams, chutnies and value-added product

Covered: rain or shine.

Free. No dogs under pavilion. Special events planned.
Guest artists and artisans welcome for scheduled appearances. Contact the market manager

Sponsor
First Name: 
Bonnie
Last Name: 
Blader
Sponsor Phone: 
(518) 989-6211
Category: