Lexington Farmers’ Market

Lexington Farmers’ Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sat Oct 21 2017.
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Event Time: 
10:00am - 12:00pm

The Lexington Farmers’ Market is located on Route 42, under the pavilion at the Lexington Town Building. Accessible from Route 23A or 28, it takes place every other Saturday, from May 20 through October 21, 10 am–noon. Goods include craft beer growlers from West Kill Brewing; organically grown and conventional produce; garlic; herbs; mushrooms; cheese; meat; eggs; maple products; honey; fruit; coffee; pastured and grass-fed, poultry, lamb, pork; grass fed/grain finished Black Angus beef; jam; baked goods; takeaway chili, sandwiches, and snacks.

Covered: rain or shine.

Free. No dogs under pavilion. Special events planned.

Sponsor
First Name: 
Bonnie
Last Name: 
Blader
Sponsor Phone: 
(518) 989-6211
Category: