Jefferson Farmers' Market

Jefferson Farmers' Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 06 2018.
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Event Time: 
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm

The Jefferson Historical Society Farmers' Market, inside the Maple Museum 221 Creamery St., Jefferson, NY.

Every Saturday May 26th - October 6th, 2018, 9AM - 12PM.

Our second season will be filled with local; produce, fruits, honey, all kinds of maple products, coffee, milk, yogurt, cheese, eggs, poultry, beef, pork, rabbit, lamb, breads, rolls, baked goods, jams, fudge, beeswax candles, wool/wool crafts, soaps/lotions, wood products.

WIC-FV, FMNP and SNAP will be accepted.

Sponsor
Organization: 
Jefferson Farmers' Market
First Name: 
Carol
Last Name: 
Bodnar
Category: