Cooperstown Farmers' Market - Winter Market

Cooperstown Farmers' Market - Winter Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Apr 27 2019.
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Event Time: 
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm

Cooperstown Farmers' Market is open every Saturday year round. The market draws thirty vendors from within a fifty mile radius, providing a wonderful array of local foods and hand-crafted items. The live music and seating area have made the market a community gathering place where old friends meet and new friends are made. See the website for hours of operation and special events.

Saturdays:
January through April, 10am to 2pm;
May through August, 8am to 2pm; and
September through December, 9am to 2pm,

and on Tuesdays:
June through August, 12pm to 5pm

101 Main Street, Pioneer Alley Cooperstown, NY 13326

~SNAP and FMNP Accepted~
*Now offering FreshConnect Checks! Spend $5 in SNAP and receive a $2 FreshConnect Check.

Sponsor
First Name: 
Josie
Last Name: 
Maroney
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 547-6195
Category: