Cooperstown Farmers' Market Tuesday-Additional Dates

Cooperstown Farmers' Market Tuesday-Additional Dates

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 29 2017.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Event Time: 
Tuesday 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Cooperstown Farmers' Market is open every Saturday year round. The market draws thirty vendors from within a fifty mile radius, providing a wonderful array of local foods and hand-crafted items. The live music and seating area have made the market a community gathering place where old friends meet and new friends are made. See the website for hours of operation and special events.

Saturdays:
January through April, 10am to 2pm;
May through August, 8am to 2pm; and
September through December, 9am to 2pm,

and on Tuesdays:
July through August, 12pm to 5pm

101 Main Street, Pioneer Alley Cooperstown, NY 13326

Sponsor
First Name: 
Shannon
Last Name: 
Kirch
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 547-6195
Category: