Cooperstown Farmers' Market

Cooperstown Farmers' Market

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 26 2017.
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Event Time: 
Saturday 8:00am - 2:00pm

Cooperstown Farmers' Market is open every Saturday year round. The market draws thirty vendors from within a fifty mile radius, providing a wonderful array of local foods and hand-crafted items. The live music and seating area have made the market a community gathering place where old friends meet and new friends are made. See the website for hours of operation and special events.

Saturdays:
January through April, 10am to 2pm;
May through August, 8am to 2pm; and
September through December, 9am to 2pm,

and on Tuesdays:
July through August, 12pm to 5pm

101 Main Street, Pioneer Alley Cooperstown, NY 13326

Sponsor
First Name: 
Shannon
Last Name: 
Kirch
Sponsor Phone: 
(607) 547-6195
Category: